I'd like to remove a couple of 'active' files that I mistakenly posted, so I can free up room in my account to repost the correct files. Is there any way to remove completed or currently active files from the account without waiting for the server to expire them?
Yes, there is. All you need to do is Abort any active files. This will immediately remove them from our system's temporary file storage area. As a result, the files will no longer be counted against your Transfer Limit. Likewise, once any file is marked as Completed, it no longer counts against your Transfer Limit.